Blue Kitchen Cabinets | Simply Grove


I went out with a few friends that other night, and we got to talking about how we all used to decorate back in the day. They quickly pointed out one of my lowest moments as a decorator. It included palm trees and stencils. That’s right, folks. I stenciled palm trees all over my bathroom. Big greenish, brown palm trees to be exact. It was hip and cool (I think) back in 2002. I’m sure we’ve all made that one decorating decision that will age us for eternity. So who’s to say that some of the decorating choices now, in 2016, are not big mistakes?? I don’t know but I sort of don’t care. Mostly because nothing is new under the sun and we all are inspired by something that has already played it’s course. Trends will always come and go.

eFurnitureMart – 100% Furniture Financing, Free Shipping, Discounted Furniture, Discount Coupons, New Arrivals, Clearance Center – eFurniture Mart – http://www.eFurnitureMart.com
http://bit.ly/1Pss4CD

Leave a Reply

