Flip-Off: Cate’s MCM Restoration — StyleMutt Home – Your Home Decor Resource For All Breeds Of Style


I’m driving down a country road and I’m hopelessly lost. Typical. But after reviewing google maps at quaint old-fashioned gas station, I’m on my way again practically chomping at the bit to see this craigslist find in person. My GPS tells me to turn down a street that’s not even paved – just gravel. This is the moment where the banjo’s from Deliverance start playing in my head. Could some savvy psycho be luring me to my death with mid-century-modern furniture? I’d have to hand it to them if so – MCM at a steal is the perfect bait. I should really fear for my life more… but pieces are solid walnut… By now I’m turning off the gravel road onto a gravel driveway. It swoops around a shed and up a hill only to dead-end at the most adorable cottage with a charming garden.

eFurnitureMart – 100% Furniture Financing, Free Shipping, Discounted Furniture – eFurniture Mart – http://www.eFurnitureMart.com
http://bit.ly/1P9uyv5

Leave a comment